Back

Events

Event Tickets
November 2014
Simraceway Performance Driving Center
Tue, Nov 18 - Thu, Nov 20, 2014
 
Testing
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 | 8:15am - 4:30pm
 
TrackMasters
Sat, Nov 22, 2014 | 8:00am - 5:00pm
 
Checkered Flag Racing
Sun, Nov 23, 2014
 
Simraceway Performance Driving Center
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
 
Hooked on Driving
Fri, Nov 28, 2014
 
NCK Karts
Sat, Nov 29, 2014 | 8:30am - 4:30pm
 
Bracket Drag Races
Sun, Nov 30, 2014
 
December 2014
Simraceway Performance Driving Center
Tue, Dec 02 - Thu, Dec 04, 2014
 
Testing
Fri, Dec 05, 2014 | 8:15am - 12:00pm
 
Testing - LeMons Only
Fri, Dec 05, 2014 | 1:00pm - 4:30pm
 
24 Hours of LeMons
Sat, Dec 06 - Sun, Dec 07, 2014
 
Simraceway Performance Driving Center
Tue, Dec 09 - Wed, Dec 10, 2014
 
Testing
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
Simraceway Performance Driving Center
Fri, Dec 12 - Sun, Dec 14, 2014
 
Testing
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
Private Test
Tue, Dec 16 - Wed, Dec 17, 2014
 
Simraceway Performance Driving Center
Thu, Dec 18 - Fri, Dec 19, 2014
 
Sonoma Drift Winter Jam
Sat, Dec 20 - Sun, Dec 21, 2014 | 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sonoma Drift
 
Track Closed
Mon, Dec 22 - Thu, Jan 01, 2015
 
April 2015
3J's Motorcycle Days
Thu, Apr 30, 2015 | 8:00am - 5:00pm

SAVE THE DATE

21st 3J’s Motorcycle Track Day is April 29, 2015

Check back at the beginning of 2015 for more information and to sign up.

(707) 933-3990
June 2015
Toyota/Save Mart 350
Fri, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 28, 2015 | 6:00am - 10:00pm
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
 
July 2015
NHRA Division 7 Drag Races presented by Korbel
Fri, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 26, 2015 | 6:00am - 10:00pm
NHRA DIV7
 
NHRA Sonoma Nationals
Fri, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 02, 2015 | 6:00am - 10:00pm
NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing Series
 
August 2015
GoPro Grand Prix of Sonoma
Fri, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015 | 6:00am - 10:00pm
Verizon INDYCAR Series
 
All schedules are subject to change.