Back

Events

Event Tickets
July 2014
Track Closed
Mon, Jul 21 - Thu, Jul 24, 2014
 
NHRA Sonoma Nationals
Fri, Jul 25 - Sun, Jul 27, 2014 | 6:00am - 10:00pm
NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing Series
 
Simraceway Performance Driving Center
Tue, Jul 29 - Thu, Jul 31, 2014
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Jul 30, 2014 | 3:00pm - 10:00pm
Sonoma Drift
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Jul 30, 2014 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday Night Drags
 
August 2014
Testing
Fri, Aug 01, 2014 | 8:15am - 4:30pm
 
Shelby Club
Sat, Aug 02 - Sun, Aug 03, 2014 | 8:00am - 5:00pm
 
Zoom Zoom Motorcycles
Mon, Aug 04, 2014 | 8:00am - 5:00pm
 
Simraceway Performance Driving Center
Tue, Aug 05 - Wed, Aug 06, 2014
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Aug 06, 2014 | 3:00pm - 10:00pm
Sonoma Drift
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Aug 06, 2014 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday Night Drags
 
Simraceway Performance Driving Center
Fri, Aug 08, 2014
 
Bracket Drag Races
Sat, Aug 09 - Sun, Aug 10, 2014
 
Sonoma Drift Summer Jam & Sonoma Drift Series: Round 4
Sat, Aug 09 - Sun, Aug 10, 2014 | 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sonoma Drift
 
Testing
Mon, Aug 11, 2014 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
Simraceway Performance Driving Center
Tue, Aug 12 - Wed, Aug 13, 2014
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Aug 13, 2014 | 3:00pm - 10:00pm
Sonoma Drift
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Aug 13, 2014 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday Night Drags
 
Testing
Thu, Aug 14, 2014 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
Simraceway Performance Driving Center
Fri, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 17, 2014
 
Track Closed
Mon, Aug 18 - Wed, Aug 20, 2014
 
GoPro Grand Prix of Sonoma
Fri, Aug 22 - Sun, Aug 24, 2014 | 6:00am - 10:00pm
Verizon INDYCAR Series
 
Simraceway Performance Driving Center
Tue, Aug 26 - Thu, Aug 28, 2014
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Aug 27, 2014 | 3:00pm - 10:00pm
Sonoma Drift
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Aug 27, 2014 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday Night Drags
 
Keigwins@thetrack
Fri, Aug 29, 2014 | 8:00am - 5:00pm
 
AFM
Sat, Aug 30 - Sun, Aug 31, 2014 | 8:00am - 5:00pm
 
September 2014
Bracket Drag Races
Mon, Sep 01, 2014
 
Testing
Tue, Sep 02, 2014 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
Simraceway Performance Driving Center
Wed, Sep 03 - Sun, Sep 07, 2014
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Sep 03, 2014 | 3:00pm - 10:00pm
Sonoma Drift
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Sep 03, 2014 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday Night Drags
 
Testing
Mon, Sep 08, 2014 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
Simraceway Performance Driving Center
Tue, Sep 16 - Thu, Sep 18, 2014
 
Testing
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 | 3:00pm - 10:00pm
Sonoma Drift
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday Night Drags
 
TrackMasters
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 | 8:00am - 5:00pm
 
Checkered Flag Racing
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
 
Keigwins@thetrack
Mon, Sep 22, 2014 | 8:00am - 5:00pm
 
Simraceway Performance Driving Center
Tue, Sep 23 - Thu, Sep 25, 2014
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Sep 24, 2014 | 3:00pm - 10:00pm
Sonoma Drift
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Sep 24, 2014 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday Night Drags
 
Testing
Fri, Sep 26, 2014 | 8:15am - 4:30pm
 
NASA
Sat, Sep 27 - Sun, Sep 28, 2014
 
Keith Code's California Superbike School
Mon, Sep 29 - Tue, Sep 30, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
 
October 2014
Simraceway Performance Driving Center
Wed, Oct 01 - Thu, Oct 02, 2014
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Oct 01, 2014 | 3:00pm - 10:00pm
Sonoma Drift
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Oct 01, 2014 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday Night Drags
 
Testing
Fri, Oct 03, 2014 | 8:00am - 12:00pm
 
Classic Sports Racing Group Charity Challenge
Sat, Oct 04 - Sun, Oct 05, 2014
 
Keigwins@thetrack
Mon, Oct 06, 2014 | 8:00am - 5:00pm
 
Simraceway Performance Driving Center
Tue, Oct 07 - Wed, Oct 08, 2014
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Oct 08, 2014 | 3:00pm - 10:00pm
Sonoma Drift
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Oct 08, 2014 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday Night Drags
 
Hooked on Driving
Thu, Oct 09, 2014
 
Simraceway Performance Driving Center
Fri, Oct 10 - Sun, Oct 12, 2014
 
Zoom Zoom Motorcycles
Mon, Oct 13, 2014 | 8:00am - 5:00pm
 
Simraceway Performance Driving Center
Wed, Oct 15 - Thu, Oct 16, 2014
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Oct 15, 2014 | 3:00pm - 10:00pm
Sonoma Drift
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Oct 15, 2014 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday Night Drags
 
Testing
Fri, Oct 17, 2014 | 8:15am - 4:30pm
 
Audi Club
Sat, Oct 18 - Sun, Oct 19, 2014
 
Simraceway Performance Driving Center
Mon, Oct 20 - Thu, Oct 23, 2014
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Oct 22, 2014 | 3:00pm - 10:00pm
Sonoma Drift
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Oct 22, 2014 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday Night Drags
 
Testing
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 | 8:15am - 4:30pm
 
NASA
Sat, Oct 25 - Sun, Oct 26, 2014
 
Simraceway Performance Driving Center
Tue, Oct 28 - Wed, Oct 29, 2014
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Oct 29, 2014 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday Night Drags
 
Testing
Thu, Oct 30, 2014 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
November 2014
Keith Code's California Superbike School
Mon, Nov 03 - Tue, Nov 04, 2014 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
 
Simraceway Performance Driving Center
Wed, Nov 05, 2014
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Nov 05, 2014 | 3:00pm - 10:00pm
Sonoma Drift
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Nov 05, 2014 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday Night Drags
 
Testing
Thu, Nov 06, 2014 | 8:15am - 4:30pm
 
NASA
Fri, Nov 07 - Sun, Nov 09, 2014
 
Simraceway Performance Driving Center
Tue, Nov 11 - Wed, Nov 12, 2014
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Nov 12, 2014 | 3:00pm - 10:00pm
Sonoma Drift
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Nov 12, 2014 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday Night Drags
 
Testing
Thu, Nov 13, 2014 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
Simraceway Performance Driving Center
Fri, Nov 14 - Sun, Nov 16, 2014
 
Testing
Mon, Nov 17, 2014 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
Simraceway Performance Driving Center
Tue, Nov 18 - Thu, Nov 20, 2014
 
Testing
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 | 8:15am - 4:30pm
 
TrackMasters
Sat, Nov 22, 2014 | 8:00am - 5:00pm
 
Checkered Flag Racing
Sun, Nov 23, 2014
 
Simraceway Performance Driving Center
Tue, Nov 25, 2014
 
Hooked on Driving
Fri, Nov 28, 2014
 
NCK Karts
Sat, Nov 29, 2014 | 8:30am - 4:30pm
 
Bracket Drag Races
Sun, Nov 30, 2014
 
December 2014
Simraceway Performance Driving Center
Tue, Dec 02 - Thu, Dec 04, 2014
 
Testing
Fri, Dec 05, 2014 | 8:15am - 12:00pm
 
Testing - LeMons Only
Fri, Dec 05, 2014 | 1:00pm - 4:30pm
 
24 Hours of LeMons
Sat, Dec 06 - Sun, Dec 07, 2014
 
Simraceway Performance Driving Center
Tue, Dec 09 - Wed, Dec 10, 2014
 
Testing
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
Simraceway Performance Driving Center
Fri, Dec 12 - Sun, Dec 14, 2014
 
Testing
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
Private Test
Tue, Dec 16 - Wed, Dec 17, 2014
 
Simraceway Performance Driving Center
Thu, Dec 18 - Fri, Dec 19, 2014
 
Sonoma Drift Winter Jam
Sat, Dec 20 - Sun, Dec 21, 2014 | 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sonoma Drift
 
Track Closed
Mon, Dec 22 - Thu, Jan 01, 2015
 
All schedules are subject to change.