Back

Events

Event Tickets
January 2015
Test & Tune
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 | 7:00am - 5:00pm
 
Bracket Drags
Sun, Jan 25, 2015 | 7:00am - 5:00pm
 
Testing
Mon, Jan 26, 2015 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
February 2015
Testing
Mon, Feb 09, 2015 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
Bracket Drags
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 | 7:00am - 5:00pm
 
Testing
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
Bracket Drags
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 | 7:00am - 5:00pm
 
March 2015
Bracket Drags
Sun, Mar 01, 2015 | 7:00am - 5:00pm
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Testing
Tue, Mar 10, 2015 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
Testing
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 | 8:15am - 4:30pm
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Testing
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 | 8:15am - 12:00pm
 
Testing - LeMons Only
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 | 1:00pm - 4:30pm
 
24 Hours of LeMons
Sat, Mar 21 - Sun, Mar 22, 2015
 
Testing
Tue, Mar 24, 2015 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
April 2015
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Apr 01, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Apr 01, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Bracket Drags
Sat, Apr 04, 2015 | 7:00am - 5:00pm
 
Testing
Mon, Apr 06, 2015 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Apr 08, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Apr 08, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Testing (CSRG pm)
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 | 8:15am - 12:00pm
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Apr 15, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Apr 15, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Testing
Thu, Apr 23, 2015 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
Testing
Mon, Apr 27, 2015 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
3J's Motorcycle Days
Wed, Apr 29, 2015 | 8:00am - 5:00pm

SAVE THE DATE

21st 3J’s Motorcycle Track Day is April 29, 2015

Check back at the beginning of 2015 for more information and to sign up.

(707) 933-3990
May 2015
Testing
Wed, May 06, 2015 | 8:15am - 3:00pm
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, May 06, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, May 06, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, May 13, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, May 13, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Testing
Tue, May 19, 2015 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, May 20, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, May 20, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Bracket Drags
Sun, May 24, 2015 | 7:00am - 5:00pm
 
Bracket Drags
Mon, May 25, 2015 | 7:00am - 5:00pm
 
Testing TBD (Pre-Historics)
Thu, May 28, 2015
 
Sonoma Historic Motorsports Festival
Sat, May 30 - Sun, May 31, 2015
Historic Car Races

The Sonoma Historic Motorsports Festival celebrates and rewards cars that are prepared as they were raced in the original era. 

 
June 2015
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Jun 03, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Jun 03, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Testing
Fri, Jun 05, 2015 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Jun 10, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Jun 10, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Jun 17, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Jun 17, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Testing
Fri, Jun 19, 2015 | 8:15am - 4:30pm
 
Toyota/Save Mart 350
Fri, Jun 26 - Sun, Jun 28, 2015 | 6:00am - 10:00pm
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
 
Testing
Tue, Jun 30, 2015 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
July 2015
Test & Tune
Fri, Jul 03, 2015 | 7:00am - 5:00pm
 
Bracket Drags
Sat, Jul 04, 2015 | 7:00am - 5:00pm
 
Bracket Drags
Sun, Jul 05, 2015 | 7:00am - 5:00pm
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Jul 08, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Jul 08, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Testing
Mon, Jul 13, 2015 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Jul 15, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Jul 15, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Testing
Fri, Jul 17, 2015 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
Testing (CHUTE)
Mon, Jul 20, 2015 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
Division 7 Test & Tune
Thu, Jul 23, 2015
 
NHRA Division 7 Drag Races Presented By Korbel
Fri, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 26, 2015 | 6:00am - 10:00pm
NHRA DIV7
 
NHRA Sonoma Nationals
Fri, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 02, 2015 | 6:00am - 10:00pm
NHRA Mello Yello Drag Racing Series
 
August 2015
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Aug 05, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Aug 05, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Testing
Thu, Aug 06, 2015 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
Testing
Mon, Aug 10, 2015 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Aug 12, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Aug 12, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Testing
Thu, Aug 13, 2015 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
Bracket Drags
Sat, Aug 15, 2015 | 7:00am - 5:00pm
 
Bracket Drags
Sun, Aug 16, 2015 | 7:00am - 5:00pm
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Aug 19, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Aug 19, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
GoPro Grand Prix of Sonoma
Fri, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 30, 2015 | 6:00am - 10:00pm
Verizon INDYCAR Series
 
September 2015
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Sep 02, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Sep 02, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Bracket Drags
Mon, Sep 07, 2015 | 7:00am - 5:00pm
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Sep 09, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Sep 09, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Testing
Thu, Sep 10, 2015 | 8:15am - 4:30pm
 
Testing
Wed, Sep 16, 2015 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Sep 23, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Sep 23, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Testing
Fri, Sep 25, 2015 | 8:15am - 4:30pm
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Sep 30, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Sep 30, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
October 2015
Testing (CSRG pm)
Fri, Oct 02, 2015 | 8:15am - 12:00pm
 
Testing
Tue, Oct 13, 2015 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Oct 14, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Oct 14, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Oct 21, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Oct 21, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Testing
Fri, Oct 23, 2015 | 8:15am - 4:30pm
 
Testing
Mon, Oct 26, 2015 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Oct 28, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Oct 28, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
November 2015
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Nov 04, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Nov 04, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Testing
Fri, Nov 06, 2015 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Nov 11, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Nov 11, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Testing
Mon, Nov 16, 2015 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
Wednesday Night Drags
Wed, Nov 18, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Sonoma Drift
Wed, Nov 18, 2015 | 3:30pm - 10:00pm
 
Testing
Fri, Nov 20, 2015 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
Bracket Drags
Sun, Nov 29, 2015 | 7:00am - 5:00pm
 
December 2015
Testing
Fri, Dec 04, 2015 | 8:15am - 12:00pm
 
Testing - LeMons Only
Fri, Dec 04, 2015 | 1:00pm - 4:30pm
 
24 Hours of LeMons
Sat, Dec 05 - Sun, Dec 06, 2015
 
Testing
Tue, Dec 08, 2015 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
Testing
Mon, Dec 14, 2015 | 8:15am - 4:00pm
 
All schedules are subject to change.